2014 By-election Office

Returning Officer:

Josephine Taylor

Election Clerk:

Terry Bruynooghe

Election Office: Location
4417 50th Ave.
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan
S9V 0P3
Telephone Number(s): 306-825-6462 / 1-844-533-0079
Fax: 306-825-7890
E-mail: [email protected]
Hours of Operation: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Mountain Time)
Thursday noon to 7 p.m. (Mountain Time)
Saturday 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. (Mountain Time)