The writ period may be over, the work of finalizing the Saskatoon Meewasin by-election will continue for many months – both in our office and in yours. Below are a few items of interest.

By-Election Debrief and Annual RPP Meeting

The joint Saskatoon Meewasin debrief and annual meeting between Elections Saskatchewan and the Registered Political Parties will be held on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 in Regina. We will be in touch with an agenda, times and a location in the coming weeks.

I look forward to seeing you there and to continuing discussions that began when I met some of you for dinner in Saskatoon during the writ period.

Final Voters List – Saskatoon Meewasin

All registration forms taken at the time of voting have been processed and the Final Voters List for the constituency of Saskatoon Meewasin is available. If you have a user account for our FTP site, the list will be posted in PDF and CSV format for you to download. If you do not have a user account or if you cannot remember your login/password, please contact Son Lu, IT Analyst, at [email protected] or 306.533.9982.

Dr. Michael Boda
Chief Electoral Officer
Province of Saskatchewan

For additional information on the Saskatoon Meewasin by-election, including a link to all CEO Communiques, visit