As of July 1, 2022, the seat for the provincial constituency of Saskatoon Meewasin is vacant, and by legislation, a by-election must be held within six months, or by January 1, 2023. A date for this event has yet to be announced by the Premier of Saskatchewan. Once the date has been announced, all details including advance voting dates will be posted here.

Information for voters:

Register to vote

Go paperless! E-voter information card ads (poster) – (newspaper ad) – (online ad) – (indoor/transit shelter ad)

Vote by mail

Click here to apply for a mail-in ballot.
Or click here for a print copy to fill out and mail to us.
Vote by mail awareness (postcard) – (radio ad) – (newspaper ad)

Constituency map

Posters (download, print, share):
“Voting is easy”. Here’s what happens inside a voting place
“Voting safely is our priority”. Safely measures we take inside voting places

Who can vote and ID options


Information for workers:

Sign up to work the by-election 

What does non-partisan mean to us?


Information for political candidates and parties:

CEO Communiques to Chief Official Agents 

Forms and guides


Information for media:

News releases

Historical advance voting turnout

Historical voting turnout


Visit the 2022 Saskatchewan Constituency Boundaries Commission