Below are the official candidates for the constituency of Saskatoon Meewasin by-election. Nominations closed at 2 p.m. on Feb. 14, 2017.

Registered Political Party Candidate
New Democratic Party, Sask. Section
Ryan Meili
Progressive Conservative Party of Saskatchewan
David Prokopchuk
Saskatchewan Green Party
Shawn Setyo
Saskatchewan Liberal Association
Darrin Lamoureux
Saskatchewan Party  
Brent Penner